Events

2024 Schedule

Master Classes

Team Coaching

  • June 20, 2024
With Julius Ordonez, MCC
and Zach Prosser, MCC

Somatics

  • Aug 29, 2024
With Jim Smith, PCC
and Zach Prosser, MCC

Mindset For Health

  • Nov 14, 2024
Heather Prosser, Faster Way Coach
and Zach Prosser, MCC
Find Out More About Master Classes Here

Coach Certification Training

An ICF Level 1 Accredited Training Program

August 2024 Cohort

  • Live Classes begin Aug 1, 2024

September 2024 Cohort

  • Live Classes begin Sep 4, 2024
Find Out More About Coach Certification Training Here

Coach Cadre Mentor Coaching

ICF Approved Mentor Coaching for ACC, PCC & MCC Credentials

August 2024 Cadre

  • Begins Aug 27, 2024

October 2024 Cadre

  • Begins Oct 16, 2024

Coach Lab

Weekly Peer Supervision Group

Fall 2024 with Zach Prosser, MCC

  • Aug 13-Nov 12, 2024
  • Tuesdays @ 12-1PM EST / 11AM-12PM CST / 9-10AM PST

Fall 2024 with Tonya Waechter, PCC

  • Aug 29-Nov 21, 2024
  • Thursdays @ 3-4PM EST / 2-3PM CST / 12-1PM PST
Connections Retreat

AGCC Connections Retreat

One of our favorite partners, Assemblies of God Coaching Coalition, invites you to be a part of the Connections Retreat happening June 27-28 in Springfield, Missouri. There is also an opportunity for Mentor Coaching on June 26. Find more information and directions to register on the AGCC website. We hope to see you there!

Peer Coaching Forums

Credentialed coaches & coaches in training exchange coaching services in a safe environment with a coaching observer

Christmas Open House

Virtual Party